County Clerk


10 Public Square
Columbia, TN 38401



Link: County Clerk Page

Monday - Friday

Business License 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Marriage License 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

All other transactions 
 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We will close at 4 p.m. the 1st Friday of every month.

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Allen, Joey Maury County Clerk 931-375-5214  
Clark, Kristin Deputy Clerk 931-375-5206  
Littleton, Kitty Business Tax Clerk 931-375-5205  
Lovell, Dana Deputy Clerk 931-375-5204  
Martinez, Adeline Deputy Clerk 931-375-5216  
Nixon, Janet Title Clerk 931-375-5212  
Oliver, Linda Deputy Clerk 931-375-5202  
Poynter, Dowarn Chief Deputy 931-375-5201  
Prince, Holly Office Manager 931-375-5203  
Reed, Rhonda Deputy Clerk 931-375-5215  
Riley, Amanda Deputy Clerk 931-375-5211  
Roberson, Sharon County Commission Clerk 931-375-5210  
Sullivan, Cassie Deputy Clerk 931-375-5207  
Thrasher, Tabby Deputy Clerk 931-375-5209  
Workman, Brigett Deputy Clerk 931-375-5208