County Clerk


10 Public Square
Columbia, TN 38401



Link: County Clerk Page

Monday - Friday

Business License 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Marriage License 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

All other transactions 
 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

We close at 4 p.m. the 1st Friday of every month.

We also close on all State of TN holidays:  New Year's Day, Martin Luther King Day, Presidents' Day, Good Friday, Memorial Day, Juneteenth, Independence Day, Labor Day, Veterans Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas, and New Year's Eve.

Name Title Email Phone Additional Phone
Allen, Joey Maury County Clerk 931-375-5214  
Clark, Kristin Chief Deputy 931-375-5201  
Hanes, Ethan Deputy Clerk 931-375-5211  
Littleton, Kitty Business Tax Clerk 931-375-5205  
Long, Elizabeth Deputy Clerk 931-375-5208  
Lovell, Dana Deputy Clerk 931-375-5204  
Martinez, Adeline Deputy Clerk 931-375-5216  
Mutter, Jessica Deputy Clerk 931-375-5207  
Nixon, Janet Title Clerk 931-375-5212  
Prince, Holly Office Manager 931-375-5203  
Reed, Rhonda Deputy Clerk 931-375-5215  
Riley, Amanda Deputy Clerk 931-375-5209  
Roberson, Sharon County Commission Clerk 931-375-5210  
Sullivan, Cassie Deputy Clerk 931-375-5206  
Thrasher, Tabby Deputy Clerk 931-375-5202  
Workman, Brigett Deputy Clerk 931-375-5213