Skip to page body Home About Us Residents Business Visitors Schools Government

 

Commission

 

The Maury County Board of Commissioners (often referred to as the County Commission) is the chief administrative and policy making body of Maury County government. The Maury County Commission consists of twenty-two members two of which are elected from each of the 11 districts for a four-year term.


 

 Name  District     Email  Phone
 Don Morrow  1  dmorrowdmorrow@yahoo.com  931-446-2901
 Donna Cook  1  donna.cook215@gmail.com  931-374-1215
 Craig Harris  2  charrisdist2@gmail.com  931-548-2311
 Eric Previti  2  epreviti@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-626-9878
 Gary Stovall  3  knightsno@charter.net  931-381-8748
 Talvin Barner  3  tbb114@att.net or tbb114@hotmail.com  931-215-0954
 Patricia Hawkins  4  patcrutch@aol.com  256-927-3724
 Michael Fulbright  4  mfulbright@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-698-0375
 Daniel Cooper  5

 djcooper@charter.net

 615-504-9009
 Scott Sumners  5  ssumners@maurycounty-tn.gov  615-210-6536
 Gerald Adkison  6  derriadkison@yahoo.com  931-682-2712
 Sue Stephenson  6 sueintenn@gmail.com  931-446-1337
 Linda Whiteside  7  lindalwhiteside@att.net  931-285-2250
 Ricky Sims  7  rsims@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-583-2502
 Debbie Turner  8  dwturner@bellsouth.net  931-388-4258
 Terry Potts  8 tpotts@maurycounty-tn.gov  931-626-5871
 Sonny Shackelford 9  wrshackelford@gmail.com  931-381-5454
 Stewart Parker  9  sjpmcd9@gmail.com  931-381-9929
 Tommy Wolaver  10  wolavert1@gmail.com  931-379-0522
 William (Tot) Roddy  10  roddywilliam@gmail.com  931-379-3770
 Davis Burkhalter  11  mrflint53@yahoo.com  931-486-1664
 Gwynne Evans  11 evansg1@mauryk12.org  931-698-5804
 

 

Last updated: 1/10/2017 1:38:51 PM